Masquerade Mask for Sale

I had this for my Annual Dinner this year and because of my shopping habits , I practically have no space to store them.

This was customized for me. Love the white innocent color with lace. Simple yet not plain.

If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact me at jasminetai19@hotmail.com

I am willing to let this beauty go at RM 80.

10 Responses to Masquerade Mask for Sale

  1. naz says:

    hye…dis mask is quite beuty.where you buy it?

  2. sam says:

    where did you buy it i really need that kind of mask for my quinceanera so plis tell me…???

  3. Bryahna Rambo says:

    Hey,

    I am very interested in buying this mask, it is absolutely perfect for my prom dress and i have had no luck so far finding masks anywhere else.

  4. michelle says:

    Hey, I love this mask where can I buy one or how much do you want for it I have the dress of my dreams for my prom all I need a the mask

  5. Kai Jedrey says:

    I really find this a interesting subject. Never looked over this subject in this manner. If you are planning to create more articles relating to this subject, I will return in the near future!

  6. Rebekah says:

    I’m planning a masquerade wedding and I really love this mask. Can you let me know where you got this mask made so I can check it out? Thank you.

  7. Great article. Please keep up the good work!

  8. Adriana Alvarado says:

    i want this mask for my big masquerade party . are you selling it ?

  9. It is really very fine to be young, rich and as well ,
    famous! This is most likely merely we like to measure vicariously through their own personal lives.
    They just don’t offer enough a spot for all your requirements and. Others constituted with a business of 1.3% within the total womenswear target market.

Leave a Reply

