A book with a secret

2272146115_b38ea3568e

The ring on the book create an interesting shadow of a heart shape.  Such a beautiful picture.

On another note, here are some rather random but interesting images.

nerdy4_ponoko

6a00d09e612638be2b01101628c1a7860c-500pi


Time to ramble bout my last….

1. Person I called
Ling – The ex Melium Loyalty Manager

2. Item I last bought
Blackberry Curve half sponsored by Mummy dearest

3. Person I IM with
Farha

4. Movie I watched
X Men – Wolverine

5. Drink I made
Coffee.

6. Received something from
A wrist band from Willies and vintage tees from Bangkok by KC.

7. Dinner I ate out with
Amy at Delicious, Bangsar Village

8. Song I listened to
Start from Here by Joanna Wang.

9. Most of your money goes to
Clothes and shoes that I dont need. Generic happiness.

10. Last TV Programme watched
Desperate Housewives Season 5

2 Responses to A book with a secret

  1. Dan says:

    !!!!!!!!??!?!!?!??!

    of all the last 10 things in your “last” things list, none involved me???

    nvm nvm, i know i’m always FIRST. no place for me here…

    muahahahaha

Leave a Reply

