My Dorsage of Verbal Diarrhea

I have been stacked up by work and life goes back to normal with daily clocking in and clocking out at Melium. My company is down by half and I am currently filling 3 person’s work. Budget, budget and more budget. I got to work on all 15 brands budget and now all numbers looks the same to me. DAMN. How much I hate work these days that I dread waking up every morning. I hope this will past very soon.

3 more week till I age, a year older, none the wiser.

On a brighter side, I will be travelling to HK & Macau for my birthday and to London, Paris  & Rome in September all courtesy of Daniel.

Not being a very gadget person, I received 2 new gadget recently. Panosonic Lumix3 and a Blackberry Curve 8900. Not only they are gorgerous and no doubt they performed well too.

panasonic-lumix-dmc_lx3

Such a beautiful creation. Mine was black. I prefer it to be classic.Xiaxue got hers all blinged out. Check out her blog.

2 Responses to My Dorsage of Verbal Diarrhea

  1. Dan says:

    cant wait to play with the camera and blackberry. only got to hold it for about 5 seconds the last time 🙂

  2. whitepetals says:

    Sure dear.Half of it belong to you.

Leave a Reply

